Bayern

Landesverband Bayern

Uschi Hofmann

Kontakt

  • Blumenstraße 1
  • 84549 Engelsberg

Bezirksvereine und Sektionen

Augsburg

Region Augsburg

  • Wilfried Horn (Leiter)
  • Oberstdorferstraße 20
  • 86163 Augsburg
  • Telefonnummer 0821 2480673
  • E-Mail-Adresse W.horn@vkl-bayern.de

Hof / Saale

Region Hof / Saale

  • Jürgen Lippert (Leiter)
  • Chrieschwitzer Straße 81
  • 08525 Plauen
  • Telefonnummer 03741 221593
  • Mobilnummer 0177 8806693
  • Faxnummer 03741 553871
  • E-Mail-Adresse Juergen.Lippert@vkl-bayern.de

Ingolstadt und Region

Region Ingolstadt

  • Reinhard Wagner (Leiter)
  • Lehenbuckl 10
  • 85101 Lenting
  • Telefonnummer 08456 5665
  • E-Mail-Adresse R.Wagner@vkl-bayern.de

München / Oberbayern

Region München/Oberbayern

  • Silvia Drewniok (komm.)
  • Sarasatestraße 22
  • 81247 München
  • Telefonnummer 089 8113258
  • E-Mail-Adresse oberbayern@vkl-bayern.de

Mittelfranken

Mittelfranken

  • Rudi Leidenberger
  • Stuttgarter Straße 2b
  • 91710 Gunzenhausen
  • Mobilnummer 0152 28464926
  • E-Mail-Adresse r.leidenberger@vkl-bayern.de

Niederbayern-Oberpfalz

Region Niederbayern-Oberpfalz

  • Rosemarie Szabo (Leiterin)
  • Am Hölzl 3
  • 93092 Barbing
  • Telefonnummer 09401 4865
  • Mobilnummer 015775334864
  • E-Mail-Adresse R.Szabo@vkl-bayern.de

Nürnberg

Region Nürnberg

  • Werner Semeniuk (Leiter)
  • Dorfstr. 14
  • 90617 Puschendorf
  • Telefonnummer 09101 904739
  • Faxnummer 09101 906343
  • E-Mail-Adresse W.Semeniuk@vkl-bayern.de

Oberfranken/Oberpfalz Nord

Oberfranken/Oberpfalz Nord

  • Manfred Schott
  • Mozartstraße 12
  • 95213 Münchberg
  • Telefonnummer 09251 5406
  • E-Mail-Adresse m.schott@vkl-bayern.de

Region Süd-Ost-Oberbayern

Region Süd-Ost-Oberbayern

  • Uschi Hofmann (Leiterin)
  • Birkenstraße 11
  • 84549 Engelsberg
  • Mobilnummer 0171 4427763
  • E-Mail-Adresse uschi.hofmann@vkl-bayern.de

SHG Würzburg/Unterfranken (eigenständig)

SHG Würzburg/Unterfranken (eigenständig)

  • Hans Krebs
  • Hofäckerring 6
  • 97271 Kleinrinderfeld
  • Telefonnummer 09366 7254
  • Mobilnummer 0151 15892122
  • E-Mail-Adresse hkrebs@freenet.de oder SHG-KKO-WUE-UFR@freenet.de
Bundesverband Kehlkopf- und Kopf-Hals-Tumore e. V.